Ask Endochick: Is that you on YouTube?

Karen asked: I searched “endochick” and found a hit for YouTube. Is that you? 

Randomly, I do see the search term “endochick” as how people get to my blog. To me, that’s sorta cool that someone can search “endochick” and find posts I’ve written or that others have written about me. I’ll admit, though, I’ve never searched it myself. Until preparing this post.

To answer your question, Karen, no. I am not the Endochick on YouTube. I am looking into setting up a YouTube account to begin vlogging… but that’s not me. Believe me, I wish I could have that account name!

Searching through the net did give me a chance to see there a other Endochick’s out there. And I knew this. To clear the air… once again, I no longer have a Twitter account. You can contact me through this blog, e-mail or Facebook. I do not have an independent website and I’m not active on social media sites for parents and writers.

As always, if you wonder if it’s me just ask! If I do get a YouTube account, you guys will be the FIRST to know. :)

** A friend pointed out that I do have a presence on Twitter. This is a  OLD, defunct and locked account that I no longer have access to. If you friend it or DM it, I will not reply. Sorry for any confusion.

3 responses to “Ask Endochick: Is that you on YouTube?

  1. I’m extremely pleased to discover this great site. I need to to thank you for your time for
    this fantastic read!! I definitely loved
    every little bit of it and i also have you book-marked to look at new stuff
    in your site.

  2. Hey there, You have done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

  3. It just depends on what your presentation is on on. Most of this information, I know or live. Research… it’s the key.

Leave a Reply

