I want to…

Cringe…

Throw up…

Curl up….

Die….

I am in so much pain it’s insane. I am at 8 of 10 right now. 8 OuT Of 10!!!! GEEZ.

The heating / naprosyn combo is doing nothing. nothing.

I feel likeI’m in labor. Seriously.

I have a call in to the nurses at my gyno’s but they are booked solid today. I know the ER will be pointless and just suck my money from me. I don’t know what to do. 

Everyone keeps telling me to call off work but I can’t. I need the money. And I don’t want a point for calling in.

I just don’t know what to do. It hurts. I don’t know if it’s a cyst – but I’ve had thsoe and this doesn’t feel like that. My pelvis is very heavy and bloated. It feels like something is sitting on my lower abdomen. I can’t stop peeing or doing number 2. I have pain in my back and down my legs. And it feels like something is crawling out of my vagina. I know TMI, but sorry.

HELP ME!!! 

2 responses to “I want to…

  1. The same has happened to me. Sometimes the emergency room is all you have. Sometimes heavy horrible disgusting drugs are all you have until you can get to the other side.

    I know it sounds trivial and dissmissive—but some reaslly Baaaaaaaaad DVD’s that just makes you laugh sometimes helps.

    Are you on the pill? Aromatase Inhibitors, Pain relievers? Anything?

  2. ultram, norco, percoset? Also sounds like your bowel–lower is being affected with adhesions.IBU 800 and vicodin combo….i know, i know it’s not good but sometimes it allows you to function. Is your cul-de-sac obliterated—all massed up?

    take care.

Leave a Reply

