Misspellings

Do you notice the various misspelled words and errors? Yeah, just a lovely side effect of Topamax. Or it’s Vista being a monkey turd messing with me (Vista and laptops, apparently don’t like each other or something). It makes my cursor fly everywhere if I don’t turn off the keypad while I’m typing, which I don’t always do. So, sometimes my words are misspelled or just missing. And I never reread things before posting them. I’m awful like that. Or lazy. Ok – back to homework.

Leave a Reply

