Wow!

Wow! My doc called. Yeah. that was insanely fast. Everything looked good – just as I predicted it would. No bleed or tumors (which is apparently what he was looking for).  So, what is wrong with me? Who knows. I still can’t go back to work, though. I know this is so discouraging. I can’t figure it out.

One response to “Wow!

  1. Endochick,
    I wrote a lengthy comment on your “I need work” post. Can you get a second opinion since you still don’t know what’s wrong?? I’m a big fan of 2nd opinions when necessary…
    Jeanne

Leave a Reply

