In woozy land…

Donnatal… Referral to GI

I’m on Donnatal right now, so some of this may or may not make too much sense. I’m not sure.

Just wanted to give  a recap: Went to doctors. He took blood to check for inflammation. Referring me to gastro; go next Thursday. According to the nurse who scheduled, I’m lucky cause she thought he wasn’t accepting any new patients – he’s that good. Doc gave me Donnatal to help with the pain. It isn’t doing much but making me a groggy mess, but I’ve only taken it once and I’m supposed to take it 3 times a day. Tomorrow will be my first full day on it; we’ll see if there’s a difference.

Leave a Reply

