Status

If you don’t see me around much – or posting much this week it’s because I’m sick. I have a terrible cold! I feel rotten. All my medicine is making me feel completely run down. I’m trying to catch up with school work. Graduation is this weekend! I’m just insanely busy. So, yeah, keep with me. This blog will be back to endo hopping fun in no time flat promise. Have some topics in the making. Also will be focusing on our campaign soon, hopefully. Excited!

7 responses to “Status

  1. ((hugs))!!!
    Congrats on graduation! Hope you feel better with the cold 😦

  2. Endochick,

    Take the time you need to feel better. Congratulations on graduation! I hope you win that scholarship.

    Try to fit sufficient rest in. I know you’re very busy… but you know your immune system is probably not happy right now. So try not to push yourself too hard. You don’t need to get even sicker.

    Sending happy thoughts your way!

    🙂

    Jeanne

    • *fingers crossed* I hope I win, too. I know it’s such a long shot. lol
      I am resting right now. In bed, too. 🙂

  3. FEEL BETTER SOON!!!

  4. Hope you feel better soon.

    CONGRATULATIONS on your graduation.

Leave a Reply

