Pain & Facebook

Pain update – OUCH!!!! That’s a nutshell and I will be taking some Advil and a hot bath (from a FB follower – thanks for the suggestion) soon.

Facebook – As part of a New Year revamping, my blog style will be changing. This will just affect the design. But you will notice that I am on FB now! It’s been a long time coming, and I have been going both ways on this issue for some time (especially after what went down on Twitter!). But seeing as so many of my readers are on there, and I miss talking to all of you on Twitter, I took the plunge.

5 responses to “Pain & Facebook

  1. Endochick,

    I hope you’re feeling better!

    It’s great to have you join Facebook! 🙂

    Jeanne

    • Thought it was about time I bit the bullet. I am just hoping this doesn’t turn into a nightmare like Twitter did. That was an experience I wish never to repeat.

  2. So where are you on FB which has become my primary source of communication these days.

    Pain sucks, I have a lot of that lately as it seems the adhesions have returned. Lovely. Be well.

  3. Oooo, I’ve been behind on my friend requests!

    FEEL BETTER!

Leave a Reply

