Happy New Year!

Welcome to 2011. I will be doing some much needed house keeping… out with the old and in with the new year. Most people set this task for spring. New life is dawning, the world is thawing, and it’s time to spruce up. I cannot wait that long. A new design, new posts, old posts will be gone. 2011 will bring a new Endometriosis: The Silent Life Sentence.

More to come…

6 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy 2011!!
    Hope this new year brings you all the happiness and health that you much deserve!
    Yes, its a new beggining, a new life!!
    Be happy!

  2. I just wanted to drop you a quick note to wish you all the best for 2011. May it be full of light, love and happiness. I look forward to reading your new blog!

  3. Endochick,

    I love your new blog design! That sunflower looks very pretty. It’s so nice and cheery looking. 😉

    Happy New Year!!

    Jeanne

    • THANKS!!! The sunflower has become my trademark, I believe. Flowers remind me of spring and summer and much warmer weather. It’s nice to see that reminder when I come to my blog.

  4. Wishing you a happy new year as well. Here is hoping that it will be a year with less pain and more joy. Best wishes.

Leave a Reply

