HFCS – Surprised

It’s only been a couple days since I cut out high fructose corn syrup from my life. It was tough. Nearly 90% of my daily intake had some HFCS in it!

I have improved greatly, though. My stomach no longer looks 5 months pregnant. I haven’t been woken up by pain since Saturday night and the stomach pain has dropped from an 8 to a 2. Right now, I’m happy. I just hope it keeps up.

4 responses to “HFCS – Surprised

  1. So glad it’s helping!

    • Thanks Jenn. I am so surprised because I thought she was joking when she told me to do this. How could cutting out some little additive help? Wow, was I wrong. I can’t believe it. I’ve worked my buns off getting into skinny jeans and when I found myself unable to button them because of bloat – well, I was dismayed. Now, as of today, back in the skinny jeans 🙂 Very happy.

  2. Endochick,

    Awesome!!

    Jeanne

Leave a Reply

