Twitter

My @Endo_Chick Twitter (I believe that’s what it was) is no longer accessible to me. I was using an old college e-mail and didn’t realize it! When I graduated, I didn’t think to CHANGE my e-mail! I have tried multiple time to access this account as I see there are still HUNDREDS following me. I apologize if you’ve tried contacting me on there with no response. Also, regarding Facebook. I’m hardly on it. The best ways to get in touch with me are 1) leaving a comment on this blog or 2) e-mailing me. My Endochick mail hits my phone (which is attached to my hip at all times!) so I will see it. And that is Endochick80 @ Gmail.com (minus the spaces). Get the word out, please. If you ENCOUNTER ANYONE PRETENDING TO BE ME ON TWITTER – IT IS NOT ME. If in the future I do gain access to my Twitter account, I will inform my readers via this blog before posting ANYTHING on Twitter.

3 responses to “Twitter

  1. I am so grateful for your post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  2. A round of applause for your blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  3. Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

Leave a Reply

