Do I Go YouTube?

This past Christmas I cashed in Amazon points and got me a Kindle Fire HD. Beyond using as an e-reader, the internet capability and access to WordPress, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIN come in handy. And I LOVE Skyping with my mum since we live so far apart. But I’ve been toying with the idea of video blogging. I can use my Kindle and upload to YouTube. There’s just one problem: my handle.

As I’ve mentioned before, endochick is already taken. I don’t want to do something silly, like add a number. Perhaps, I will name it something to do to with the blog.  If anyone has suggestions, please drop them in the comments. 

2 responses to “Do I Go YouTube?

  1. Endochick,

    You write about a lot more than endo. Since the name Endochick is already taken there, what if you called your YouTube channel “Endometriosis Etc.”? I think you’d make great videos! 🙂

    Jeanne

Leave a Reply

